Out of willpower

I was tagged with some questions and because I currently don’t have any will left to carry on this blog, here’s to everyone who’s curious enough to want to read this… … …

1. How did you get one of your scars?
– Surgery.

2. How did you celebrate your last birthday?
– Staying at a Hotel & Spa in Moate, Ireland.

3. How are you feeling at this moment?
– Relaxed.

4. How did your night go last night?
– I saw part of World’s Greatest Dad (BTW: a really bad movie), one episode of House and a bit of Conan‘s show.

5. How did you do in high school?
– Very good.

6. How did you get the shirt you’re wearing?
– It was a gift from my mother-in-law, last Christmas.

7. How often do you see your best friend?
– The last time we were together was in January 2008, before I moved to Ireland.

8. How much money did you spend last month?
– Don’t remember.

9. How old do you want to be when you get married?
– I got married last year, at 30 – that’s a good age to do it.

10. How old will you be at your next birthday?
– 32.

11. What’s your mother’s name?
– The woman who is to me, my mother: Sao.

12. What did you do last weekend?
– Christmas shopping.

13. What is the most important part of your life?
– My husband.

14. What would you rather be doing?
– Having lunch in Portugal with my husband and family.

15. What did you last cry over?
– Don’t remember.

16. What always makes you feel better when you’re upset?
– Writing and reading.

17. What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other?
– Honesty.

18. What are you worried about?
– My next day job.

19. What did you have for breakfast?
– Protein Milk Shake.

20. Who was the last person you saw?
– My husband.

21. Who was the last person you texted?
– My father.

22. Who was the last person you hung out with?
– My husband.

23. Who was the last person to call you?
– My husband.

24. Who did you last hug?
– My husband.

25. Who was the last person who texted you?
– My father.

26. Who was the last person you said “I Love You” to?
– My husband.

4 thoughts on “Out of willpower

  1. You’re losing the will to write your Blog?
    I’m sorry to read that V. but I can completely understand it.
    It’s hard to keep the fires of creativity roaring when they’re constantly being doused in a sea of indifference.
    I find it hard to write anything right now and not just through a lack of time, the interest just isn’t there at the moment I’m afraid.

    That said, although I can understand it, I’ll be sorry to lose my weekly dose of Portugal, lol.

Leave a Reply

